CONTATTI SALES

CORPORATE

Manola Fresta
Senior Director of Sales & Revenue
Tel: +39 0365 441 762
E-mail: m.fresta@lefayresorts.com

CORPORATE SALES OFFICE

Tel: +39 0365 441 708
E-mail: sales@lefayresorts.com

USA

Jon Makhmaltchi
J.MAK HOSPITALITY
Tel. +1 310 907 6082
E-mail : jon@JMAK.com

RUSSIA

Alisa Saakyan
TOP Signature
Tel +7 495 120 41 00
E-mail : Alisa.Saakyan@topsignature.ru

UK

Tanya Rose
MASON ROSE
Tel. +44 (0)20 7201 8050
E-mail : tanya@masonrose.com

GERMANIA, SVIZZERA E AUSTRIA

Astrid Oberhummer
Lobster Experience GmbH & Co.KG
Tel +49 69 8300 675 – 00
E-mail : astrid@lobster-experience.com

CONTATTI RESERVATION

Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda

Tel +39 0365 241800
E-mail: res.garda@lefayresorts.com



CENTRAL RESERVATION OFFICE

Tel +39 0365 441700
E-mail: reservation@lefayresorts.com



Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti

Tel +39 0465 768800
E-mail: res.dolomiti@lefayresorts.com



CODICI GDS

Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda

Amadeus: LX VRNLGO
Sabre/Abacus: LX 23585
Galileo/Apoll: LX 94924
Worldspan: LX VRNLG

Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti

Amadeus: LX BZOLRS
Sabre: LX 326378
Galileo/Apoll: LX F3028
Worldspan: LX VRNLR
Pegs ADS/Travelweb: LX 5122

AFFILIAZIONI

Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda

Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti