CONTACTS SALES

CORPORATE

Mme Manola Fresta
Senior Director of Sales & Revenue
Tél: +39 0365 441 762
E-mail: m.fresta@lefayresorts.com

CORPORATE SALES OFFICE

Tél: +39 0365 441 708
E-mail: sales@lefayresorts.com

USA

M. Jon Makhmaltchi
J.MAK HOSPITALITY
Tél. +1 310 907 6082
E-mail : jon@JMAK.com

RUSSIE

Mme Alisa Saakyan
TOP Signature
Tél +7 495 120 41 00
E-mail : Alisa.Saakyan@topsignature.ru

ROYAUME-UNI

Mme Tanya Rose
MASON ROSE
Tél. +44 (0)20 7201 8050
E-mail : tanya@masonrose.com

ALLEMAGNE, SUISSE ET AUTRICHE

Mme Astrid Oberhummer
Lobster Experience GmbH & Co.KG
Tél +49 69 8300 675 – 00
E-mail : astrid@lobster-experience.com

CONTACTS RÉSERVATION

Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda

Tél: +39 0365 241800
E-mail: res.garda@lefayresorts.com



CENTRAL RESERVATION OFFICE

Tél: +39 0365 441700
E-mail: reservation@lefayresorts.com



Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti

Tel +39 0465 768800
E-mail: res.dolomiti@lefayresorts.com



CODES GDS

Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda

Amadeus: LX VRNLGO
Sabre/Abacus: LX 23585
Galileo/Apoll: LX 94924
Worldspan: LX VRNLG

Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti

Amadeus: LX BZOLRS
Sabre: LX 326378
Galileo/Apoll: LX F3028
Worldspan: LX VRNLR
Pegs ADS/Travelweb: LX 5122

AFFILIATIONS

Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda

Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti